Contact

CONTACT FORM

0 + 4 = ?

OTHER WAYS TO CONTACT US

Address:
Freedom Academy  Continuing Education

743 E. North Street
PO Box 515
Kendallville, IN 46755

Contact:
Email: info@freedomacademy.net
Phone: 800-200-6499

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Melissa Carpenter

mcarpenter@freedomacademy.net

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Amie Kumfer

akumfer@freedomacademy.net

PROGRAMMING MANAGER

Jolene Frey

jfrey@freedomacademy.net

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS & CLIENT SERVICES

Anita Shepherd

ashepherd@freedomacademy.net

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Kristie Trick

ktrick@freedomacademy.net

CLIENT SERVICES COORDINATOR

Kassie Sells

ksells@freedomacademy.net

TUTORING PROGRAM MANAGER

Melina Parks

mparks@freedomacademy.net

© Copyright 2016 - Freedom Academy